string(11) "fhc_program" Canadian Masters Hockey - Field Hockey Canada
Field Hockey Canada > Canadian Masters Hockey

Canadian Masters Hockey

Canada Masters Hockey is a program which encourages and enables field hockey players age thirty-five and up to continue their participation in field hockey at the highest level.

The Canada Masters Hockey initiative supports Field Hockey Canada’s strategic objective of developing and strengthening field hockey across the country and fostering a robust Canadian hockey family. Engaging Master level athletes, the Canada Masters Hockey program will provide field hockey players of all ages the opportunity to continue participation in the sport at an international level.

>>>CLICK HERE TO REGISTER AS A
MASTERS PARTICIPANT TODAY <<<  


News

Field Hockey Canada is announcing the 2022 Canada Day Masters Festival. There will be a women’s division and a men’s division (ten teams total) and the format will be 11 a side. Individual athletes or partial teams are welcome to register, and we will place you on a team. Click to register and for more information.

Contact for more information: 

Cara Jay | Women’s Age Group Outdoor Coordinator (AGC) |  cara.jay.71@gmail.com

Alana Martin | Women’s Age Group Outdoor Coordinator (AGC) | abcdmartin@shaw.ca


Domestic Masters Committee

Clare Ford: reclford@telus.net

Dawn Palmer: dpalmer5@telus.net

Juliette Bideshi: juliettebideshi@yahoo.com

Dmitri Chipilo: dchipilo@gmail.com

Murali Rajaraman: Murali.Rajaraman@nshealth.ca

Miriam Anunziato: miriam_anunziato@hotmail.com

Jim Jenkyns: jajenkyns@gmail.com

Team Canada Masters Steering Committee

Ian Baggott, Chair – ian@baggott.ca

Shadley Stephens, Member  – shad.stephens@metrosurveys.ca

Ali McGillivray, Member – alimcgillivray1@gmail.com

Heather Banham, Member – banham@telus.net

Don Paterson, Member – donald.paterson@ubc.ca

Adam Hyde, Member – adamhyde57@gmail.com

John McBryde, Advisor

Kevin Underhill, FHC Staff

>>CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE OFFICIAL FIELD HOCKEY CANADA MASTERS WEBSITE<<