Field Hockey Canada > Roster released for men's USA Tour

Roster released for men’s USA Tour

February 10, 2011 | Field Hockey Canada |

Men’s National Team Roster Announced For San Diego Tour

February 10, 2011

Vancouver- Field Hockey Canada and Head Coach Robin D’Abreo would like to congratulate the following athletes named to the Men’s Senior National Team that will tour San Diego USA from the 17th – 27th of February, 2011.


Team Canada Roster:   

Bissett         Brendan      BC
Curran Taylor BC
Marsh Elliott BC
Froese Adam BC
Hignell Nick ON
Hildreth Richard BC
Houghton Geoff BC
Johnston Gordon BC
Kindler Antoni BC
Laidman Kevin BC
Martin Ben BC
Meakin Conor BC
Pearson Mark BC
Pereira Keegan ON
Smythe Iain BC
Stewart Hudson BC
Texeira Devohn ON
Tupper Scott BC
Watson Jesse BC
Wright Philip BC


Team Canada Staff:

Robin D’Abreo Coach
Giles Wheatley Video
Andrew Schouten     Manager
Bruce Pinel Psychologist
Sean Campbell Physiotherapist