Field Hockey Canada > Phase-1 Women's Indoor National Squad

Phase-1 Women’s Indoor National Squad

Elizabeth O’Hara and KJ Williams represent Canada at the Indoor Pan American Cup in Guyana in 2017. Photo/Yan Huckendubler 

The coaching staff has selected the following players as an extended squad for the first phase of qualifying for the next FIH Indoor World Cup.

Canadian Women’s Indoor National Team – Phase 1 Squad

1) Rebecca Carvalho
2) Hannah Cook
3) Anna Costanzo
4) Julia Costanzo
5) Grace Davis
6) Shanella Fernando
7) Marielle Fernback (GK)
8) Danielle Husar
9) Megan Johansen
10) Angela Lancaster
11) Kathleen Leahy
12) Alison Lee
13) Samantha McCrory
14) Jennifer Mead
15) Hannah Meyer
16) Hilary Neeb (GK)
17) Elizabeth O’Hara (GK)
18) Alana Raymond
19) Michelle Weber
20) KJ Williams (GK)
21) Mackenzie Williams
22) Krissy Wishart
23) Madison Workman
24) Emily Ziraldo
25) Hilary Ziraldo
26) Madison Babineau*
27) Katie Lynes*

Read more about the national indoor program and their plan looking forward to the next FIH Indoor World Cup