Field Hockey Canada > Phase-2 Women's Indoor National Squad

The coaching staff has selected the following players as an extended squad for the second phase of qualifying for the next FIH Indoor World Cup.

The Women’s Indoor National Team trains every weekend at the University of  Toronto. A team will be selected from the below squad to play in the Big Apple Indoor Tournament March 2-3, 2019. Two teams from the below squad will be selected to participate in an international event March 22-24 in Toronto at the University of Toronto.

Canadian Women’s Indoor National Team – Phase 2 Squad

  1. Madison Babineau
  2. Jenna Berger
  3. Rebecca Carvalho
  4. Anna Costanzo
  5. Julia Costanzo
  6. Grace Davis
  7. Morgan Hanley
  8. Megan Johansen
  9. Angela Lancaster
  10. Marcia Laplante (GK)
  11. Kathleen Leahy
  12. Alison Lee
  13. Katie Lynes
  14. Jennifer Mead
  15. Hannah Meyer
  16. Hilary Neeb (GK)
  17. Elizabeth O’Hara (GK)
  18. Shannon Pereira
  19. Alana Raymond
  20. Rachel Spouge
  21. Madison Thompson
  22. Michelle Weber
  23. KJ Williams (GK)
  24. Krissy Wishart
  25. Amanda Woodcroft
  26. Emily Ziraldo
  27. Hilary Ziraldo
  28. Kalean Watson

Read more about the national indoor program and their plan looking forward to the next FIH Indoor World Cup