Field Hockey Canada > Phase-3 Women's Indoor National Roster

The coaching staff has selected the following players as an extended squad for the third phase of qualifying for the next FIH Indoor World Cup.

Alana Raymond – ON
Alison Lee – ON
Angela Lancaster – ON
Chelcie Mendonca – ON
Elise Wong – BC
Elizabeth O’Hara – GK – ON
Emily Ziraldo – ON
Hannah Meyer – ON
Hilary Ziraldo – ON
Jennifer Mead – ON
Kaitlyn Thomas – GK – ON
Kathleen Leahy – BC
Katie Lynes – ON
KJ Williams – GK – ON
Krissy Wishart – ON
Kyleise Rolf v0n den Baumen – ON
Maddie Babineau – ON
Madison Thompson – ON
Marcia LaPlante – GK – NB
Michelle Weber – ON
Rachel Spouge – BC
Rebecca Carvalho – ON
Samantha Gomes – ON
Shannon Pereira – ON

Read more about the national indoor program and their plan looking forward to the next FIH Indoor World Cup