Field Hockey Canada > Women's World League Semifinals to be streamed online

The FIH Hockey Women’s World League Semifinals will be streamed online at starsports.com. A subscripition may be required after a free preview.

Canada opens the tournament Wednesday at 8am PT /11am ET against China.

The World League Semifinals are an Olympic qualifying tournament where the top three finishers earn a spot to the 2016 Olympic Summer Games.

Canada’s round robin matches are as follows:

  • Wednesday, June 10th – vs China – 8am PT/11am ET
  • Thursday, June 11th – vs Argentina – 8am PT/11am ET
  • Saturday, June 13th – vs Spain – 10am PT/1pm ET
  • Sunday, June 14th – vs Great Britain – 8am PT/11am ET